CCS Holy Hour

CCS Holy Hour
Date: 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Christ the King: 8510 Wornall Rd, KCMO

Did you know that Catholic Challenge Sports has a Holy Hour?

Come join us every Sunday to pray for the ministry of CCS and the young adults in the Kansas City area.

                       
Where: Christ the King Church

When: 6:30 - 7:30PM  Every Sunday evening

 

Upcoming Events

Softball 2017

May 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Mid-America Sports Complex: 20000 Johnson Dr, Shawnee, KS 66218

Reservoir

June 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
St. Peter's Catholic Church: 815 Meyer Blvd, Kansas City, MO

4th Annual Pitching for Priests Tailgate Party and Softball Game

KCK v. KC-St. Joe!
June 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 9:00pm
Community America Ball Park (T-Bones Stadium): 1800 Village West Pkwy, Kansas City, KS 66111
  •  
  • 1 of 146